sermon-archive-750x500-960x250.png
CLICK ON A PICTURE FOR SERVICE VIDEO
online-01.jpg
Sunday, November 7 2021
student pastor appreciation.png
GALATIANS, Set Free - Stay Free.001.jpeg

Freedom in the Spirit

Sunday, October 24 2021
Sunday, October 17 2021
GALATIANS, Set Free - Stay Free.001.jpeg

All in the Relationship

GALATIANS, Set Free - Stay Free.001.jpeg

In Christ Alone

Sunday, October 10 2021
Sunday, October 3 2021
GALATIANS, Set Free - Stay Free.001.jpeg

Freedom Fight

Sunday, September 26, 2021
GALATIANS, Set Free - Stay Free.001.jpeg
Sunday, September 19, 2021
social-01.jpg

Sunday, September 12, 2021

guest_speaker-title-1-Standard 4x3.jpg

Sunday, September 5, 2021

BULLETIN-01.png
media_01.jpg

Isaiah: Moving from Gloom to Glory

1111-01.jpg
media_01.jpg

JACOB: SEEING GOD FACE TO FACE

Sunday, August 23, 2021

Sunday, August 29, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Sunday, August 1, 2021

social-01-01-01.jpg

Sunday, July 18, 2021

INCREASE YOUR FAITH.001.jpeg

Sunday, June 27, 2021

ADVANCING the VISION, Message.jpg

Sunday, June 6, 2021

graduation_celebration-title-2-Wide 16x9

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Be STRONG.001.jpeg

Sunday, July 11, 2021

THE DAYS OF NOAH.jpg

Sunday, June 20, 2021

mike cowart-01.png

Sunday, May 30, 2021

newspring_happy_mother_s_day-Wide 16x9.j

Sunday, May 9, 2021

media_01.jpg

A Suffering Woman: A Healing Encounter with Jesus

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Stress Free Living.001.jpeg

Sunday, July 25, 2021

website graphic-01.jpg

Sunday, July 4, 2021

ADVANCING the VISION, Message.jpg

Sunday, June 13, 2021

title.jpg

Sunday, May 23, 2021

image_72192707.JPG

Sunday, May 2, 2021

TRANSFORMATION.jpg

Sunday, April 25, 2021

boxcast jpg-01-01.jpg

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Advance-WIDE-TITLE-1.jpg

Be Ready

Sunday, March 14, 2021

Advance-WIDE-TITLE-1.jpg

Sunday, February 21, 2021

Flyer.jpg

Sunday, April 18, 2021

note burning-01.jpg

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Untitled-1-01.jpg
Advance-WIDE-TITLE-1.jpg

An open door

Sunday, March 28, 2021

2021bbbbbb-01.jpg

Sunday, March 7, 2021

george moxley-01-01.jpg

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Advance-WIDE-TITLE-1.jpg

Sunday, February 28, 2021

title slide-01.jpg

Sunday, January 31, 2021

1.jpg
The Church--WHO ARE WE.001.jpeg

We Need Each Other

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Sunday, January 17, 2021

The Church--WHO ARE WE.001.jpeg

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Wake Up Series.jpg

Sunday, November 29, 2020

christmas 2-01.jpg

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Slide1.JPG

Sunday, November 22, 2020

The Church--WHO ARE WE.001.jpeg

Sunday, January 10, 2021

believing is seeing-01.jpg

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Slide1.JPG

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Slide1.JPG

Sunday, November 8, 2020

CHOOSE JOY, 1.jpg

Practice Purity

Sunday, October 11, 2020

guest_speaker-title-1-Wide 16x9.jpg

Eric Clark

Sunday, September 20, 2020

boxcast jpg-01.jpg

Sunday, August 30, 2020

117376743_3763080597042000_6280087735887

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Untitled-1-01.jpg

Sunday, October 25, 2020

guest_speaker-title-1-Wide 16x9.jpg

Ronnie Luke

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Untitled-1-01.jpg

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Untitled-1-01-01.jpg

Sunday, August 23, 2020

title graphic for web-01.jpg

Sunday, August 2, 2020

pursue purpose-01.jpg

Sunday, October 18, 2020

CHOOSE JOY, 1.jpg

Sunday, September 27, 2020

game plan-01-01.jpg

Sunday, September 6, 2020

August  16 title-01.jpg

Sunday, August 16, 2020

4- small size-01.jpg

Sunday, July 26, 2020

guest_speaker-title-1-Wide 16x9.jpg

Frank Gupton

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Difference Maker  Elijah-01.jpg

Sunday, July 12, 2020

title moses-01.jpg

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Difference Maker thumbnail-01.jpg

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Difference Maker noah-01.jpg

Sunday, June 21, 2020

you next is now- thumbnail-01-01.jpg

Sunday, June 14, 2020

OPTION 1-01-01-01.jpg

Sunday, June 7, 2020

GREAT AND MIGHTY THINGS.jpg

Sunday, May 17, 2020

the way up.jpg

Sunday, April 26, 2020

palms of praise-01.jpg

Sunday, April 5, 2020

1280x790-01-01.jpg

Sunday, May 31, 2020

mothers day at vcog-01.jpg

Sunday, May 10, 2020

courage in every crisis-01-01.jpg

Sunday, April 19, 2020

snapshot.png

Sunday, March 29, 2020

UNSHAKABLE .jpg

Sunday, May 24, 2020

95708694_3489261881090541_69537512055625

Sunday, May 3, 2020

sermon graphic-01.jpg

Sunday, April 12, 2020

90466089_3383675258315871_70071156072796

Sunday, March 22, 2020