CLICK ON A PICTURE FOR SERVICE VIDEO
Wake Up Series.jpg

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

CHOOSE JOY, 1.jpg

Practice Purity

Sunday, October 11, 2020

guest_speaker-title-1-Wide 16x9.jpg

Eric Clark

Sunday, September 20, 2020

boxcast jpg-01.jpg

Sunday, August 30, 2020

117376743_3763080597042000_6280087735887

Sunday, August 9, 2020

guest_speaker-title-1-Wide 16x9.jpg

Frank Gupton

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Sunday, May 17, 2020

the way up.jpg

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

guest_speaker-title-1-Wide 16x9.jpg

Ronnie Luke

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Untitled-1-01.jpg

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Untitled-1-01-01.jpg

Sunday, August 23, 2020

title graphic for web-01.jpg

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020

mothers day at vcog-01.jpg

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Sunday, April 19, 2020

snapshot.png

Sunday, March 29, 2020

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Sunday, October 18, 2020

CHOOSE JOY, 1.jpg

Sunday, September 27, 2020

game plan-01-01.jpg

Sunday, September 6, 2020

August  16 title-01.jpg

Sunday, August 16, 2020

4- small size-01.jpg

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 5, 2020

you next is now- thumbnail-01-01.jpg

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Sunday, May 3, 2020

sermon graphic-01.jpg

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Sunday, March 22, 2020